• 2017 Board of Education Meeting Dates
     
    The established Regular Meeting dates are the third Tuesday of each month and the established Work Session Meeting dates are the second Wednesday of each month unless otherwise designated. Board Meetings are held in the Springfield Township Elementary School Media Center with a Meeting time of 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted:
     

    Work Session Meetings

    Regular Session Meetings

    Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Tuesday, March 21, 2017

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    Tuesday, July, 18, 2017

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

     
     
     

    Reorganization Meeting

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

     

    Special Meeting

    Monday, July 24, 2017

     

     

  • Bulldog
     
    Today is Saturday, August 19, 2017