• 2018 Board of Education Meeting Dates
     
    The established Regular Meeting dates are the third Tuesday of each month and the established Work Session Meeting dates are the second Wednesday of each month unless otherwise designated. Board Meetings are held in the Springfield Township Elementary School Media Center with a Meeting time of 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted:

     

     

    Work Session Meetings

    Regular Session Meetings

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    * Tuesday, March 27, 2018 *

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018

    Wednesday, May 9, 2018

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    Tuesday, July, 17, 2018

    Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Public Budget Hearing

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    Reorganization Meeting

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019

     

    Special Meeting

    Monday, July 30, 2018

  • Bulldog
     
    Today is Tuesday, September 18, 2018